This is the order you must follow to watch the movies and series of the saga | The USA Print

This is the order you must follow to watch the movies and series of the saga



This Thursday, May 4th, the Star Wars Day. The phenomenon for this story takes all its strength this day. Fans of creation George Lucas they wanted to express all their love for this film and they wanted to have a day marked on the calendar. The British Conservative Party, in 1979, realized that the phrase “may the force be with you” made it clear that it had to be celebrated. In English, the phrase (‘May the force be with you’) is practically ‘May the 4th’, that is, May Fourth. Since that year it began to be celebrated on that day.

With the three official ‘Star Wars’ trilogies finished and all the series that have been coming out, for many it begins to be difficult to keep up to date and even some they don’t quite know what the chronological order is that you have to follow to see the movies and series of this adventure.

To commemorate ‘Star Wars’ Day we are going to refresh the order in which it should be seen as the story happens. Although it is important to know that it can be much more successful if it is done following the release dates as Lucas commands.

Order to watch the ‘Star Wars’ movies and series

This is the order that you should follow when watching the ‘Star Wars’ movies and series:

  • The Acolyte. It will come out throughout this year on Disney + and it will be one of the stories that goes back the furthest in time until it arrives before the times of the High Republic. The story will be set 200 years before Anakin’s birth.
  • Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace’ (1999).
  • Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones’ (2002).
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars’ (2020).
  • Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith’ (2005).
  • Star Wars: The Bad Shipment (2021)
  • Han Solo: A Star Wars Story’ (2018)
  • Obi Wan Kenobi (2022)
  • Star Wars Rebels (2014)
  • Andore (2022)
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’ (2016)
  • Star Wars (1977)
  • The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  • Return of the Jedi (1983)
  • Star Wars Resistance (2018)
  • The Mandalorian (2019)
  • Boba Fett’s book (2021)
  • Ahsoka (2023). This series will arrive throughout this year and we will be able to follow the Jedi “in the hunt for the evil Grand Admiral Thrawn”.
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017)
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)
Also Read  City Reaches Tentative Agreement With NYPD Union | The USA Print

Source Link