Poster and schedules WWE Payback 2023 – News and Results Wrestling WWE Raw, Smackdown, NXT, AEW – PRWrestling | #wwe #Aew | The USA Print

Rollins Nakamura

Rollins Nakamura

This Saturday, September 2, the 2023 edition of WWE Payback in Pittsburgh.


These are the confirmed matches for the event. Remember that in PRWrestling we will have notes and results of WWE Payback 2023.

For the WWE Heavyweight Championship
Seth “Freakin” Rollins (c) vs. shinsuke nakamura

caged
Becky Lynch vs. trish stratus

For the Raw Women’s Championship
Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Rachel Rodriguez


For the couples championships
Steel City Street Fight
Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn (c) vs. Finn Balor and Damian Priest

For the US championship
Rey Mysterio (c) vs. austin theory

LA Knight vs. The Miz
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSkTG0MGGen

The show will begin airing at the following times:

Pre-show: 7:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. in Mexico, 9:00 p.m. in Argentina, 7:00 p.m. in Puerto Rico and 1:00 a.m. in Spain)

Main card: 8:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. in Mexico, 10:00 p.m. in Argentina, 2:00 p.m. in Puerto Rico and 2:00 a.m. in Spain)

How to watch WWE Payback 2023 live

In the United States and Puerto Rico: Peacock

Rest of the world: WWE Network

PLE price: How much does WWE Payback 2023 cost?

Peacock Premium subscription costs $4.99 per month.

WWE Network subscription costs $9.99 per month.

#Poster #schedules #WWE #Payback #News #Results #Wrestling #WWE #Raw #Smackdown #NXT #AEW #PRWrestling

Also Read  Rumor about possible surprise in WWE Money in the Bank - News and Results Wrestling WWE Raw, Smackdown, NXT, AEW - PRWrestling | #wwe #Aew | The USA Print